About the Board

The members of the FAI board of directors are elected by burn participants for overlapping terms of two years each.

The current board members are:

Mary Robb, president
liaisons: Event Committee
board member since 2017
mrobb@flashpointart.org

Chad Jones, vice-president
liaisons: Communications Committee, Conduct Committee
board member since 2017
cjones@flashpointart.org

Dale Lyles, secretary
liaisons: Communications Committee
board member since 2019
dlyles@flashpointart.org

Ryan King
liaisons: Home Committee, Public Works Committee
board member since 2017
rking@flashpointart.org

Luis Uribe
liaisons: Home Committee
board member since 2019
luribe@flashpointart.org

Daniel Draven, treasurer (officer)
ddraven@flashpointart.org

Use board@flashpointart.org to send email all members of the board.

—click to enlarge—