About the Board

The members of the FAI board of directors are elected by burn participants for overlapping terms of two years each.

The current board members are:

Alyson Brown, president
liaisons: Event Committee, Home Committee
board member since 2020 (previously 2017–2018)
abrown@flashpointart.org

Chandini Lord, vice-president
liaisons: Communications Committee, Conduct Committee
board member since 2020
clord@flashpointart.org

Dale Lyles, secretary
liaisons: Home Committee, Communications Committee
board member since 2019
dlyles@flashpointart.org

Luis Uribe
liaisons: Public Works Committee, Event Committee
board member since 2019
luribe@flashpointart.org

Amariah Love
liaisons: Conduct Committee, Public Works Committee
board member since 2020
alove@flashpointart.org

TBA, treasurer (officer)

Use board@flashpointart.org to send email all members of the board.